Once you’ve successfully joined 5050 as a Cafe Friend, we say:‘Thank you’ by rewarding you with a Seven Days Free trial period. During the trial period you can access all features and can send invites out for 5050 Coffee.
Once your seven days free trial period is up (you'll be notified 2 days prior to your trial finishing), if you'd like to keep meeting new people a payment of $12.99 NZ converted to the currency of your country will begin per month. But if you’d prefer to wait, you can always:
a/ Switch the autorenew in Payment to the off position - this way you won’t have to pay until you’re ready to meet who you want. Keeping your profile up on 5050 is free and when you want to start meeting people again, you can simply switch the autorenew back on and your monthly payments will resume.
b/ Deactivate your account, your profile will be hidden from view but you will still be able to reactivate your membership whenever you want by going to Payment and choosing this option.
c/ Cancel your account and all your info will be deleted from 5050. If you choose to cancel your account you will not be able to choose either option a/ or b/ above and you will have to register all over again if you want to join as a Cafe Friend.